## Charutar Vidya Mandal's **SEMCOM**

## **IQAC 2018-19**

Sr.	Name	Position	Designation
1	Dr. Waheeda Thomas	Chair Person	Principal
2	Dr. Yashasvi Rajpara	Coordinator	Faculty
3	Dr. Swaty Parab	Coordinator	Faculty
4	Mr. Bhupendra Patel	Member	Faculty
5	Dr. Nehal Daulatjada	Member	Faculty
6	Dr. Sarvesh Trivedi	Member	Faculty
7	Dr. Preethi Luhana	Member	Faculty
8	Dr. Reena Dave	Member	Faculty & Vice President, Students' Council
9	Ms. Ami Trivedi	Member	Faculty & Staff Secretary
10	Ms. Palak Patel	Member	Faculty
11	Ms. Joe Marry George	Member	Faculty & Staff Secretary
12	Mr. Renil Thomas	Member	Faculty
13	Dr. Yogesh Patel	Member	Faculty
14	Mr. Arvind Mistry	Member	Administrative Official
15	Ms. Hemangini Patel	Member	Librarian
16	Ms. Divya Patel	Member	General Secretary, Students' Council
17	CA Ujesh Teraiya	Member	Alumnus
18	Mr. Bhavik Patel	Member	Alumnus & Entrepreneur
19	Mr. Jagdeep Bagga	Member	Entrepreneur
20	Mr. Nilkanth Ray	Member	Employer
21	Dr. Hemant Antani	Member	Parent